The Salybia Primary and the Lighthouse Christian Academy are two of the the most recent primary schools to be presented with football jerseys by the Sports Division on behalf of the Karina LeBlanc foundation.

Earlier in 2019, Giraudel Primary School, Trafalgar Primary School, Tete Morne Primary School, Bagetelle Primary School, Newtown Primary School, Bellevue Chopin Primary School, Grand Bay Primary School and the St. Lukes Primary School all received from the Karina LeBlanc foundation.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here