The finals of the Primary Schools Mini  Basketball takes place tomorrow Wednesday February 27th from 11am at 12th Street Canefield.

10 boys teams and 7 girls teams will participate in the final.

Boys Group A :

Grandbay Primary
K J Laurent Primary
Sineku Primary
WS Steven’s A
Paix Bouche Primary

Boys Group B:

Goodwill Primary
Salisbury Primary
Grand fond Primary
WS Stevens B
Roosevelt Douglas Primary

Girls division :

Giraudel Primary
Sineku Primary
Castle Bruce Primary
WESLEY Primary
WS Stevens Primary
Paix Bouche Primary
St. John’s Primary


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here